Skip to Main Content
Databases
ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
This database is the most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to more than 4,000 journals covering most areas of study.
Business Source Complete (Ebsco) This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete provides comprehensive full-text coverage for more than 2200 business journals and magazines with coverage back as far as 1886. These titles include more than 800 scholarly peer-reviewed journals that are available up to the latest issue. Also, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 additional journals.
IBISWorld Industry Intelligence This link opens in a new window
Resources listed on these guides are compiled by librarians at the R.A. Williams Library. We accept content recommendations, and after review, may include suggested resources on a guide. Our time is limited, so we generally do not reply to unsolicited recommendations from individuals not affiliated with AdventHealth University or notify them regarding whether or not we have linked to suggested content.
