UpToDate Lexidrug was formerly called LexiComp.
Updated regularly, ACCESS databases provide access to key medical textbooks, procedural videos, animations, and case studies. Case Files Collection helps students learn and retain knowledge through exposure to realistic patient cases.
Here is more details about resources in the different Access Databases -- Access Medicine, Access Anesthesiology, and Access PhysioTherapy.
Key Nursing Databases --
CINAHL Complete is an authoritative resource for nursing and allied health articles. It searches an indexed collection of nearly 3 million articles from more than 3000 journals covering nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health, rehabilitation, radiography, sonography, and more. CINAHL Complete also includes the full text of articles from nearly 600 of the journals in the index.
This database covers a wide range of medical, nursing, and health science specialties and includes a unique suite of information that’s been analyzed, appraised, and prepared by expert reviewers at JBI, as well as tools to help healthcare professionals implement an effective evidence–based practice program.
Healthcare information from full-text nursing and health journals and dissertations.
Search full-text medical and nursing journals available from Ovid.
Guide to the Code of Ethics for Nurses with Interpretive Statements by 
Nursing Scope and Standards of Practice, 4th Edition by Check the OneSearch catalog for the individual title if you do not see what you need.
Resources listed on these guides are compiled by librarians at the R.A. Williams Library. We accept content recommendations, and after review, may include suggested resources on a guide. Our time is limited, so we generally do not reply to unsolicited recommendations from individuals not affiliated with AdventHealth University or notify them regarding whether or not we have linked to suggested content.