Occupational Therapy Assistant Certification Prep material
The COTA Examination Review Guide by
Presents five practice exams of 200 questions each Features questions that are all analytical and scenario-based, reflecting the depth and breadth of the questions on the exam Provides practical information on applying for and preparing for the examination, as well as test-taking tips. Includes answers for all the questions with detailed rationales for both correct and incorrect responses, as well as references to the sources most commonly cited by NBCOT item writers.
National OTA Certification Exam Review and Study Guide by 
NBCOT® Study Guide for the COTA Certification Examination by Occupational Therapy Test Prep material
National Occupational Therapy Certification Exam Review and Study Guide by 
Occupational Therapy Examination Review Guide by 
Preparing for the Occupational Therapy National Board Exam by
Each new print copy includes Navigate 2 Preferred Access that unlocks the full eBook and Navigate 2 TestPrep which offers practice exams with over 1,000 questions including detailed rationales. Preparing for the Occupational Therapy National Board Exam: 45 Days and Counting, Second Edition is a comprehensive overview for occupational therapist students preparing to take the National Board for Certification in Occupational Therapy (NBCOT) exam. It utilizes a well-received health and wellness focus and includes tips and self-assessment forms to develop effective study habits. Unlike other OT examination review guides, this text chooses to provide a more structured and holistic approach, including a detailed calendar and plan of study for the 45 days leading up to the exam.KEY FEATURESChapter outlines cover subject matter found throughout an OT curriculum, drawn from a lexicon taken from the Occupational Therapy Framework III (AOTA, 2014)Each subject address the four domain areas according to the NBCOT examinationWorkbook pages include specific references used in OT curricula to enable exploration of challenging or unfamiliar contentSelf-study activities with answers are provided at the end of each chapterJournaling section includes 3-4 questions with a reflective learning approach to help students identify areas of weakness and prioritize studyingTest taking strategies, exam preparation activities, and real life advice for repeating the examABOUT THE EDITORSThe editors of this edition have the experience and credentials needed to ensure a structured, organized, and effective approach to review a large amount of material in a reasonable amount of time. Dr. Rosanne DiZazzo-Miller has been assisting students from across the country for many years on preparing for the board exam, while Dr. Fredrick Pociask has expertise in instructional design and delivery. Furthermore, all practice question content was reviewed and edited by our Item Writing Specialist - Dr. Sara Maher - who is a well-known and respected item-writer in health-science education. This ensures that students will be provided with continuous examples of NBCOT#65533; style questions.Instructor ResourcesClassroom worksheets and study questionsLaboratory guides and learning activitiesPowerPoint#65533; presentations for each chapterMore than a study guide, this book can provide a course-ready capstone in addition to the resources and activities already incorporated into the text. Utilize this comprehensive resource in your program to help students study for the NBCOT exam in preparation for a high pass rate in addition to or in place of current methods.Features & BenefitsNavigate 2 Preferred AccessNavigate 2 Preferred Access provides access to the eBook and features online test prep strategies including over 1,000 practice questions and enough practice clinical simulation test questions to provide over 5 practice tests that cover content throughout the four domains using the NBCOT Domain Specifications chart. Each exam question provides a key with rationale for correct and incorrect answers and references. Provide your students with this unique resource as a classroom text and/or study preparation guide.With Navigate 2, technology and content combine to expand the reach of your classroom. Whether you teach an online, hybrid, or traditional classroom-based course, Navigate 2 delivers unbeatable value. Experience Navigate 2 today at www.jblnavigate.com/2
NBCOT® Study Guide for the OTR Certification Examination by 
Occupational Therapy Assistant Exam Practice Questions: OTA Practice Tests & Exam Review by
***Your #1 Occupational Therapy Assistant Practice Test Resource***
Occupational Therapy Assistant Exam Secrets Study Guide by
This Occupational Therapy Assistant study guide includes Occupational Therapy Assistant practice test questions. Our Occupational Therapy Assistant study guide contains easy-to-read essential summaries that highlight the key areas of theNBCOT COTA Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant test. Mometrix's Occupational Therapy Assistant test study guide reviews the most important components of the NBCOT COTA Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant exam.